Champions League Live Thread: Manchester City vs Lyon – Barca Blaugranes

0
40
Champions League Live Thread: Manchester City vs Lyon – Barca Blaugranes


Manchester City vs Olympique Lyonnais


LINEUPS

MAN CITY

Starting XI: Ederson; Fernandinho, García, Laporte; Walker, De Bruyne, Rodri, Gundogan, Cancelo; Jesus, Sterling (3-5-2)

Bench: Bravo (GK), Stones, Zinchenko, Bernardo, Silva, Mendy, Mahrez, Otamendi, Foden, Doyle, Palmer, Bernabé

LYON

Starting XI: Lopes; Denayer, Marcelo, Marçal; Dubois, Caqueret, Guimarães, Aouar, Cornet; Ekambi, Depay (3-5-2)

Bench: Tatarusanu (GK), Diomandé, Andersen, Rafael, Dembélé, Traoré, Mendes, Reine-Adelaide, Jean Lucas, Tete, Bard, Cherki


Competition/Round: 2020 Champions League, Quarterfinal 4

Kickoff: Kickoff: 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India)

Venue:Estádio José Alvalade, Lisbon, Portugal

Referee: Danny Makkelie (NED)

How to watch on TV: CBSSN, TUDN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1, SuperSport 5 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain),others

How to stream:FuboTV(USA), BT Sport Live (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), DAZN (Canada),others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game,be careful with the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also,don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally,be ni

Real More »